Past Appearances

Here is a list of my past public appearances:

Ottawa Veg Fest

When: Sun April 29 2012 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Where: Ottawa, Canada

Madison Vegan Fest

When: Sat June 9 2012 11:00 AM - Sun June 10 12:00 PM
Where: Madison, Wisconsin

The Seed Experience

When: Sun June 17 2012 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Where: New York City

Sustainable Agriculture Forum

When: Thu October 18 2012 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Food Boot Camp (MIT)

When: Fri March 29 2013 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

University of Texas--El Paso

When: Sat May 4 2013 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Veg Fest Colorado

When: Sat July 6 2013 12:00 AM - Sun July 7 12:00 AM

Lafayette College

When: Thu September 19 2013 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Easton, Pa.

McGill University

When: Thu September 26 2013 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Montreal, Canada

University of North Texas

When: Thu October 3 2013 2:00 PM - Fri October 4 3:45 PM

University of Texas at Arlington

When: Fri October 4 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where: Arlington, Texas

Book People

When: Thu October 10 2013 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Austin, Texas

The Twig Bookstore

When: Sat October 12 2013 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: San Antonio, Texas

College of Charleston

When: Thu October 24 2013 12:45 AM - 12:00 AM
Where: Charleston, SC

Vassar College

When: Thu November 7 2013 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM

University of North Carolina--Chapel Hill

When: Thu November 14 2013 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Where: Chapel Hill, NC

Harvard University

When: Fri December 6 2013 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Where: Arnold Arboretum, Cambridge, Mass

Smith College

When: Sat December 7 2013 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Where: Northampton, Massachusetts

University of Arizona School of Law

When: Thu February 6 2014 12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

University of British Columbia

When: Thu March 6 2014 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Cornell University School of Law

When: Mon March 24 2014 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM

New York University

When: Mon April 14 2014 12:00 AM - Fri February 14 12:00 AM

New York University

When: Tue April 15 2014 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Food + Health 2014

When: Fri September 12 2014 6:00 PM - Tue August 12 8:00 PM

Food + Health 2014

When: Fri September 12 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Austin, Texas (University of Texas)